Gershwin: Three Preludes


Brahms: Eight Waltzes, from Sixteen Waltzes, Op.39 click here to listen
Sibelius: Little Suite from "The Tempest" Op.109
Hahn: Three Postcards, from « Le rossignol Úperdu » click here to listen
Clarke: Madrigal
Sibelius: Sonatine No.1
Mozart: Gigue, K.574 click here to listen
Anderson: Bassoonist's Holiday
Gershwin: I Got Rhythm
[standard]: I'm in the Mood for Love
Ellington: Caravan
Lennon & McCartney: Oh! Darling
Stravinsky: Tango
Welsh: Tango click here to listen
Weill: Youkali

Piazzolla: Tango

Douglas: Azure


back to Recordings page